Meadowbrook Farm Preserve
Classes and Events at Meadowbrook!

Meadowbrook Farm Classes - Fall 2017/Winter 2018 schedule

For complete description, dates, and times of classes:
Download our 2018 Fall Schedule

  • Meadowbrook 101
    • Saturday, February 10, 2018: 10 am - noon
    • Saturday, March 24, 2018: 10 am - noon
  • Snoqualmie 101
    • Saturday, April 7, 2018: 10 am - noon
  • Town of Snoqualmie Falls Video and Discussion
    • Saturday, December 9, 2017: 10 am - noon
    • Saturday, January 20, 2018: 10 am - noon
    • Saturday, March 10, 2018: 10 am - noon
  • Walk to Big Cedar - 9 feet in diameter!
    • Saturday, April 28, 2017: 10 am - 12:30 pm
  • Guided Tour of Meadowbrook Farm
    • Saturday, October 28, 2017: 10 am - noon

Si View Classes at Meadowbrook Interpretive Center

For complete description, dates, and times of classes:
visit Si View Park - Group Fitness page

  • Zumba (Drop-in Class)
    •  September 7 - December 14, 2017: Tues/Thurs 6:15-7:15 pm
         **Dec 5 classes at
         North Bend Train Depot
    •  January - April, 2018: Tues/Thurs 6:00-7:00 pm
  • Yoga (Drop-in Class)
    • September 6 - December 20, 2017: Mon/Wed 6:00-7:00 pm
    •  January - April, 2018: Mon/Wed 6:00-7:00 pm
  • Si View Striders - Trail Tuesdays! Free, please register
    • October: Tuesdays noon - 1 pm
Happy Birthday
Meadowbrook Farm!
Celebrating 20 years as public open space!
Events at Meadowbrook

Photos of some of our past events

The Marie Louie Project
The Marie Louie Project
The Marie Louie Project
The Marie Louie Project
The Marie Louie Project
The Marie Louie Project